6940 Dahlgren Road Chaska, MN 55318 - (952) 448-7463


2014 Events - Sign up links coming as needed! Spring Opener link is in....SIGN UP NOW!! 

2014 Spring Opener

Saturday, May 3rd - 8:30am Shotgun

2 of 4 Net Best Ball

Sign up Form

2013 Winners (last year it was a Scramble format)

3-Way Tie for First Place: The following three teams each shot a 129

Doug Tidrick, Greg Tidrick, Brian Kowalski, Bob Schilling

Jon Blaha, Mark Blaha, Blake Pederson, Dan McLaughlin

Brett Stier, Peter Hohn, Nick Berkeland, Dennis Vannelli

4th Place shooting a 139 - John Chapman, Steve Leistiko, Doug Lenzen, Dave Varner


2014 Memorial Day Sweepstakes

Monday, May 26th - 8:30am Shotgun
3 Person Scramble Event- Red, White, Blue Format-Flighted (1/2 of teams combined index)
Sign up form

2013 Winners

Red Flight-

Christian Klein, Taylor Powell, and Connor W. shot a 60;

Jason Youngquist, Mylo Leistiko, and Jason Rongstad shot a 61;

Bruce Hegland, Mark Hegland, and JD Modrynski shot a 61 also.

White  Flight -- Brian Stangret, Don Skerik, and Matt Pacyna shot a 66;

Ron Boettcher, Dave W Johnson, and Steve Leistiko shot a 67;

as did two other teams.

Blue Flight--- Mitch Miller, Bob Boegeman, and Russ Boegeman shot a 65;

Dave Larson, Jerry Erickson, and Lance Woodruff shot a 68;

as did another team.

Thank you all for playing. See you at the Classic on June 22nd.

2014 Dahlgreen Classic

Saturday, June 21st - 8am Shotgun
2 Person Combo
Holes 1-9 Scramble
Holes 10-18 Best Ball

Sign up Form

2013 Winners

Championship Flight

Bruce Hegland/Mark Hegland     65

Chase Paradise/Kyle O'Neil     66

Jason Youngquist/Jeremy Youngquist       66

First Flight

Rich Trella/Andy Holb     71

Dave Varner/Steve Leistiko    74

John Chapman/Tony Vogel    76

Elliot Sikora/Chad Raymond      76

Second Flight

Keith Flatebo/Mike Lemire     75

Dave Kelly/Jeff Nelson     85

James Dressen/Ty Stroman 91

Thanks to all who played. It was an excellent time.

2014 Club Championships

Saturday, August 16th - Sunday, August 17th

Tee Times starting at 9AM

Entry Deadline Thursday, August 15th.

Sign-up Form

2013 Winners
Championship Flight Winner
Christian Klein 2-day total of 151club champ 2013 christian klein

First Flight Winner
Dave Varner 2-day total of 1581st flight champ dave varner 2013

Second Flight Winner
Gary Neubauer 2-day total of 1762nd flight champ gary neubauer 2013

Third Flight Winner
Steve Horning 2-day total of 1783rd flight champ steve horning 2013

Women's Champion
Carol Lawrance 2-day total of 150ladies club champ2013 carol lawrance

Thanks to all who played and hope to see you again next year.
Connor Wickenhauser, DGC Head Golf Professional

2014 Autumn Harvest

Monday, September 1st - 9am Shotgun

2 Person Scramble - Modified Stableford Scoring

Sign-up Form

2013 Winners

Championship Flight Winners

Jason and Jeremy Youngquist earned 28 Stableford Points.

First Flight Winners

Jon Blaha and Archie Bunker earned 23 Stableford Points.

Second Flight Winners

Rick and Derek Feltmann earned 15 Stableford Points.

Congratulations to all Winners and Thank You to everyone who participated!!!!!!!

See you at the Die Hard.

2014 The Die Hard

Sunday, October 5th - 9:30am Shotgun

2 Person 6-6-6 Combo

Holes 1-6 Scramble

Holes 7-12 Best Ball

Holes 13-18 Alternate Shot

Sign-up Form

2013 Winners

Championship Flight Winners: Connor Wickenhauser/Taylor Powell (74)

First Flight Winners: David Sorenson/Larry Valentini (74)

Second Flight Winners: Jeff Douglas/Matt Babcock (81)


See you at The Pumpkin Oct. 26th!!!!

2014 Frosty Pumpkin

Thank you to all who played. 'Twas a fine day.

Enjoy the off-season. Hey, I know.......play cards:)

Seriously, my brother Steve and I really appreciate your support....dave

Saturday, October 25th - 10am Shotgun
2 Person Alternate Shot Event
Sign-up Form

2013 Frosty Pumpkin Winners

Scariest Flight: Tyler Fitzel and Joel Johnson 69


Scarier Flight: Kurt Theriault and David Soutor  77


Scary Flight: John LaValley and Justin Kolz  88



Join Our Birthday Club

Make a Tee Time